Early Spring Cleaning

Hello and welcome to an early Spring here in Ellicott City. It’s been an unusually mild winter and I’ve been enjoying many warm, sunny days. Looking over my booths, I realized they needed some early Spring cleaning, so I spent a few hours purging and making room for many new treasures I’ve acquired through auctions. Can’t wait to get them all there.

Here are some current pictures of my booths, including this new, wonderful lighted sign ๐Ÿ™‚

8

7

6

2

3

4

5

9

1

10

Hope you’re enjoying the weather wherever you are and as always, thanks for looking. See you back here soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

Remember–shop small and shop vintage!

One thought on “Early Spring Cleaning

Leave a Reply

